2017 News

2018 Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

The 2018 Term Dates are as follows:

Term 1

  • Monday 5 February: Years 7, 10, 11, 12 commence and NEW Year 8 and 9 students commence
  • Tuesday 6 February: Years 8 and 9 commence
  • Friday 13 April: Term 1 ends

Term 2

  • Monday 30 April: Term 2 begins
  • Friday 22 June: Senior Exams conclude (Term 2 ends for Years 11 and 12)
  • Friday 6 July: Term 2 ends

Term 3

  • Monday 23 July: Term 3 begins
  • Friday 28 September: Term 3 ends

Term 4:

  • Monday 15 October: Term 4 begins
  • Tuesday 27 November: Senior Exams conclude (Term 4 ends for Years 11 and 12)
  • Wednesday 5 December: Last day - Year 10
  • Friday 14 December: Last day - Years 7-9

View the 2018 Events

Download Calendar PDF