College
Calendar


Upcoming Events

Friday, 27 May 2022
Pupil-Free Day

CE Staff PL Day

Friday, 27 May 2022
Enrolment Period Ends

For Year 7, 2023
Applications due by 5pm

Monday, 30 May 2022
Reconciliation Day

Public Holiday

Monday, 06 June 2022
Year 10 Exams

St Peter's Campus

Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Year 10 Exams

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 08 June 2022
Year 10 Exams

St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Last day of classes - Year 11 and 12

St Peter's Campus

Friday, 10 June 2022
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Monday, 13 June 2022
Queen's Birthday

Public Holiday

Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Pupil-Free Day

CE Staff PL Day

Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Friday, 17 June 2022
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Friday, 17 June 2022
Year 10 Senior Studies Presentation

St Peter's Campus

Monday, 20 June 2022
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Monday, 20 June 2022
Year 7 Camp

Group 1 Departs

Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Year 12 AST Trial

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Year 8 Pilgrimage

Group 1
MacKillop Place, Sydney

Wednesday, 22 June 2022
AST Feedback Session

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Year 7 Camp

Group 1 Returns
Group 2 Departs

Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Year 8 Coastlife

Group 2

Download the calendar

If you’d like a print-ready version of the College Calendar, please download the PDF version of our calendar. 

The latest update to this calendar was made on 4 January 2022.

calendar

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this is mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 St Mary MacKillop College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us


Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901