College
Calendar


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Year 7 Camp Info Session

6pm
Padua Campus

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Maths Info Evening

5.30-6.30pm
Padua Campus Theatre

Thursday, 30 May 2024
World Challenge Meeting

For Year 11
6pm (Online)

Friday, 31 May 2024
Enrolment Period Ends

For Year 7, 2025
Applications due by 5pm

Monday, 10 June 2024
King's Birthday

Public Holiday

Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Year 10 Exams

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Year 10 Exams

St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 13 June 2024
Year 10 Exams

St Peter's Campus

Friday, 14 June 2024
Last day of classes - Year 11 and 12

St Peter's Campus

Monday, 17 June 2024
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Urban Challenge Pre-Departure Meeting

9.15am
St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 20 June 2024
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Friday, 21 June 2024
Senior Exams

St Peter's Campus

Friday, 21 June 2024
Year 9 Elective Information Session

Padua Campus

Monday, 24 June 2024
Year 7 Camp

Group 1 Departs

Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Write a Book in a Day Competition

All day

Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Year 12 AST Trial

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Year 12 AST Feedback

St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Year 7 Camp

Group 1 Returns
Group 2 Departs

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Year 8 Pilgrimage

Group 1
MacKillop Place, Sydney

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Year 8 Coastlife

Group 2

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Year 9 YLead

St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 27 June 2024
Year 8 Pilgrimage

Group 2
MacKillop Place, Sydney

Download the calendar

If you’d like a print-ready version of the 2024 College Calendar, please download the PDF version of our calendar. 

The latest update (22 May 2024) included changes to:

  • Year 12 Graduation Mass
  • Year 12 Formal
calendar

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 St Mary MacKillop College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us


Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901