Calendar 2022

Monday, 01 August 2022
Staff Development Day

Pupil-free day
Both Campuses

Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Year 12 Retreat

Departs

Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Year 9 YAM Program

Padua Campus

Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Padua Campus Awards Assembly

Padua Campus

Friday, 05 August 2022
MacKillop Pilgrimage to Eden

Eden

Friday, 05 August 2022
Pupil-Free Day

CE Staff PL Day

Friday, 05 August 2022
Year 12 Retreat

Returns

Monday, 08 August 2022
UAC Info Session

5.30pm
St Peter's Campus

Monday, 08 August 2022
Feast Day of St Mary of the Cross

Feast of our Patron

Tuesday, 09 August 2022
Year 8 Poetry in Action

Padua Campus

Wednesday, 10 August 2022
St Peter's Campus Awards Assembly

St Peter's Campus

Monday, 15 August 2022
Science Week

Begins today

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Moderation Day

Pupil-free day
Both campuses

Monday, 22 August 2022
Book Week

Begins today

Friday, 26 August 2022
Book Week Dress Ups

Both campuses

Monday, 29 August 2022
The Great Book Swap

Both campuses

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 St Mary MacKillop College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us


Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901