College News

College News

Year 12 Perpetual Awards



Year 12 Perpetual Awards 2013

The Year 12 Perpetual Awards were presented at the Graduation Mass on 6 December.

The Award winners were:

Principal's Award
Grace Wilkinson

Sr Noelene Quinane Award for Academic Excellence
Andrew Barclay

St Mary MacKillop Award for Christian Leadership
Nicola Pring

The Caltex All Rounder Award
Carrie Altinger

The Tenison Woods Students' Choice Award
Daniel Low

The Rohan Schultz 'Per Ardua Ad Astra' Award
Kyle Mullins

The Creative Arts Award
Oscar Mortlock

The Tegan Blunt Southern Cross Sport Award
Mitchell Scott
Congratulations to these students.




10 December, 2013

News Categories


News Categories

View MacKillop's news archive according to category.

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 St Mary MacKillop College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us

Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901