2017 News

Student Leaders elected for 2020

Student Leaders elected for 2020

Year 11 students Madi Lustri and Dylan Slattery have been chosen as the 2020 College Captains following an election at the St. Peter's Campus.

The College congratulates all candidates for the integrity, talent, and commitment that they brought to the application process - the nominees were of a very high standard.

Congratulations to the following students who were voted by their peers and staff into leadership positions for 2020:

  • Girl College Captain: Madi Lustri
  • Boy College Captain: Dylan Slattery
  • Faith and Community Captain: Ben Walker
  • Performing Arts Captain: Stewart Barton
  • Sports Captain: Ben Anderson
  • Sustainability Captain: Sabina Morgan
  • Communications and Connections Captain: Archie Beresford

The College will now hold elections for the House Captain positions, Wanniassa Campus Captains, and Student Representative Council roles for each year group.